Click to Call

Reviews

Our goal is to be the best service company you’ve ever invited to your home.  In order to reach that goal, we are continually seeking ways to improve the level of service we provide to our customers.

review

 

    5 star review  I highly recommend The Painting Craftsman. The service was professionally completed with excellent customer service and quality control. My satisfaction of the finished product was top priority. Scheduling was easy and I received a quality job at an affordable price .

    thumb Tonice Hulse
    September 23, 2022

    5 star review  Guys were very professional and skilled at what they do. Cabinets and overall paint work looks impeccable. Very satisfied with the work. Saved thousands by painting the cabinets and not just getting all new doors and applying Formica or something over the existing boxes. No overspray and no paint drips anywhere. Very happy with the finished product.

    thumb Ricardo Santos
    August 5, 2022

    5 star review  from the quote to the finish, they did what they said they would do, very attentive to detail and supervision to insure that I was happy. They are not the least expensive, you pay for quality. I'm glad I did and will use their services again.

    thumb Jo Hagan
    July 26, 2022

    5 star review  3rd time using The Painting Craftsmen. They did a very nice job repainting a porch ceiling. Professional and punctual. No messes or sloppy work. Use good quality paint. I will continue to keep them on my shortlist of go to painters.

    thumb Mike Zambetti
    June 20, 2022

    5 star review  After 6 years of being in our home we decided it was time to pain the entire of our home. I would recommend The Painting Craftsman 10 times out of 10! They were professional, courteous and communicated their progress every step of the way. On top of that, they were clean and moved furniture around as needed which allowed us to keep our home under semi livable conditions. Great job Gustavo, Malcom and team!

    thumb Joey Janssen
    June 13, 2022

    5 star review  Ryan and his team are amazing. They work together to solve problems. They communicated their plans every step of the way and followed thru as they said they would. They returned after completing the job to help with some little details making everything perfect. Give them a 10 out of 10!

    thumb marta wells
    May 25, 2022

    5 star review  All aspects were outstanding, from pressure washing to final wood repair and painting. Highly recommended.

    thumb Charles Higginbotham
    May 21, 2022

    5 star review  The painting craftsmen completed an interior painting job for us that another contractor was unable to finish and they did an excellent job! They paid attention to detail and the quality of their work was superior. They completed the job efficiently and were a pleasure to work with. We will certainly use them again in the future!

    thumb Rebecca C
    May 19, 2022

    5 star review  The painter arrived on time and was very professional and courteous. The work neatly with no problems. However, they are not the least expensive.

    thumb William Purse
    February 18, 2022

    5 star review  GREAT EXPERIENCE! Did a great job! The project manager, Ryan Patel, was highly attentive and a true pleasure to deal with. The minor issues were taken care of immediately and to my specific satisfaction. RECOMMEND HIGHLY! The only contractor out of four that did what they said they were going to do. - showed up when scheduled - cleaned up their mess and work spaces - was very attentive all during the two weeks worth of work - solved 100% of any issues

    thumb Henry Robertelli
    February 8, 2022

    5 star review  We had our entire home painted (walls and ceilings) by The Painting Craftsmen. The crew was great - professional, good communicators, timely. We are very pleased with the results of our drywall repair and painting and would happily work with this company in the future.

    thumb Melissa White
    January 10, 2022

    5 star review  I was extremely happy with the job they did. You could tell that they truly cared about the quality of their work and that the finished product look great. Their communication was very good, keeping me informed through the entire process.

    thumb Cindy Webster
    January 7, 2022

    5 star review  Fabulous to work with! Great folks. Bobby & team did a wonderful job of repainting our cabinets. Top notch finished product and completed ahead of schedule! Highly recommend this company!

    thumb Anne Appleton
    December 29, 2021

    5 star review  The cabinets came out beautiful. Went from a dark brown to a light gray. They were on time and professional. I would definitely recommend them.

    thumb Susan Clauss
    December 10, 2021

    5 star review  From beginning to end, this was a GREAT experience. From Justin, who did the presentation and the onsite quote, to Zach and the others in the front office, to Ryan, the Field Supervisor, this was a professional group. However, the most impressive group was the actual crew that was onsite for a week prepping and painting. That group, headed by Gustavo, and including Bam, Reese and Malcolm, has to be TPC's "A" team. I couldn't have asked for a better group. I was very impressed with their preparation, their painting skills, and the finished results. As mentioned in some of the other reviews, this group went above and beyond expectations. I couldn't be more pleased with the entire painting experience - something I never imagined saying, after my experiences with other painting companies.

    thumb Dave Shortz
    December 8, 2021

    5 star review  The Painting Craftsman did a wonderful job on my 1953 house exterior. Jonathan was very professional in his craftsmanship and demeanor. Sales Member Justin gave the reassurance the job would be done right. I would recommend TPC anytime…

    thumb Mr. Chan
    September 15, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality We had our pool deck refinished/screened patio painted a couple of years ago. They did a great job (both crews, washers and painters). This year we had our pole barn washed and painted for the first time. It was a hard job, but the result was really great. And they washed my 2-horse trailer for free!Services: Power/pressure washing , Exterior painting

    thumb Susan Speicher
    September 1, 2021

    5 star review  We had our pool deck refinished/screened patio painted a couple of years ago. They did a great job (both crews, washers and painters). This year we had our pole barn washed and painted for the first time. It was a hard job, but the result was really great. And they washed my 2-horse trailer for free!

    thumb Susan Speicher
    August 11, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Value I was very impressed and pleased with the job and the experience. Everyone that I dealt with was very professional and flexible with my needs. The painting was well done in every room. I would definitely use them again. No brainer!

    thumb Dan Perrotti
    August 1, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality This is the second time I've used Painting Craftsmen for our interior to great results!Service: Interior painting

    thumb Jan Hirabayashi
    August 1, 2021





StatisticsReview of The Painting Craftsmen