Click to Call

Reviews

Our goal is to be the best service company you’ve ever invited to your home.  In order to reach that goal, we are continually seeking ways to improve the level of service we provide to our customers.

review

 

    5 star review  The Painting Craftsman did a wonderful job on my 1953 house exterior. Jonathan was very professional in his craftsmanship and demeanor. Sales Member Justin gave the reassurance the job would be done right. I would recommend TPC anytime…

    thumb Mr. Chan
    9/15/2021

    5 star review  We had our pool deck refinished/screened patio painted a couple of years ago. They did a great job (both crews, washers and painters). This year we had our pole barn washed and painted for the first time. It was a hard job, but the result was really great. And they washed my 2-horse trailer for free!

    thumb Susan Speicher
    8/11/2021

    5 star review  I was very impressed and pleased with the job and the experience. Everyone that I dealt with was very professional and flexible with my needs. The painting was well done in every room. I would definitely use them again. No brainer!

    thumb Dan Perrotti
    7/29/2021

    5 star review  This is the second time I've used Painting Craftsmen for our interior to great results!

    thumb Jan Hirabayashi
    7/21/2021

    5 star review  Painting Craftsman did an interior house painting job for me on June 15-17 of 2021. The two painters were very professional and did an excellent job. This is a high quality company!

    thumb michael s
    6/19/2021

    5 star review  The Painting Craftsman were professional from the initial quote throughout our project's completion. We are very pleased with the results of a somewhat unique exterior painting project. We appreciate the great attention to detail and the communication process from beginning to end in making sure that we understood our options and their interest in getting a clear understanding of what we were looking for in the finished product. Thank you again to The Painting Craftsman for superior service (

    thumb Anne Lister
    5/24/2021

    5 star review  The Painting Craftsman did a great job painting my pool deck. Very professional and high quality work.

    thumb peter trolle
    3/24/2021

    5 star review  From receiving the initial paint estimate by Chris to completion of the job, the Painting Craftsmen exceeded expectations as to quality, professionality and on-time. Before starting the job, they moved all of the furniture around and placed it back in a new place where we requested it. they even fixed some pot holes on the ceiling that were not listed on the estimate at no charge. When I went to pay, I was informed that they had used one less gallon of paint then anticipated and credited the job for it. Now that is integrity.

    thumb Lynne Rosenfield
    1/21/2021

    5 star review  The painters were very courteous and professional. They did excellent work and walked me around the house several times to show what they had done. Very pleased!

    thumb Rick Chapple
    1/21/2021

    5 star review  The Painting Craftsman painted three bathroom vanities for me and all I can say is WOW!! The service was absolutely amazing from start to finish and the finished product far exceeded my expectations. I would recommend them 100%. You will not be disappointed.

    thumb Lisa Bush
    12/19/2020

    5 star review  Ryan and Tyler did an amazing job painting our kitchen cabinets and bookshelves...also modified to modernize it. Looks completely different! Highly recommend!

    thumb Kathy Shay
    12/11/2020

    5 star review  The Painting Craftsmen were very responsive to our request for a quote to stain our deck. Came on time on the date promised and left us with a professional written quote. The craftsmen who did the work arrived on time and stained using only brushes; no spraying! They worked continuously all day without stopping. Sanded several areas where moldy spots appeared, to work out discolorations before applying the stain. A week later their representative Joshua, came by appointment, also on time to do a walk through and collect the balance we owed. He left me with a “paid” invoice. The deck looks fabulous. I would have them back again!

    thumb Carolyn Russo
    12/09/2020

    5 star review  The Painting Craftsmen did a very good job with the exterior painting of our home. They were always on time, very professional, and were true professionals. Their partnership with a 3rd party made things super easy and affordable when fixing the door trims. I highly recommend this company! You won't be let down.

    thumb Matthew Brun
    12/03/2020

    5 star review  Overall, very happy with the work they did. Very surprise how quick the work got done and did a very good job as well. Very happy and would recommned the Painting Craftsman. Zach was tremendously helpful in getting us to choose the right color and was very communicative with us.

    thumb Mark Moreno
    11/11/2020

    5 star review  The Painting Craftsman refinished our deck. They were very professional, responsive and had good ideas to make sure it was done well. We ran into a few bumps, but they remained helpful and professional.

    thumb Jennifer Wilson
    11/11/2020

    5 star review  These guys were great! They were punctual to every meeting and response, reasonably priced and customizable! We look forward to using them again. The cool thing is they are multifaceted! You name it they probably do it. Shout out to Justin, Chris, the paint team, and Zach. Great job guys!

    thumb aaron reeder
    11/02/2020

    5 star review  A Team of three GREAT painters painted the interior of our new home. These guys were great to work with....courteous, professional, and sincerely interested in the outcome of their work. I would HIGHLY recommend these guys!!!

    thumb Steven McDaniel
    10/16/2020

    5 star review  Very professional and high quality work. Great customer service too. Highly recommend for cabinet painting!

    thumb Tyler Faris
    10/09/2020

    5 star review  We hired The Painting Craftsmen to pain the interior of our new home. Beginning with a walk through and estimate all the way to completion everyone we worked with was incredible. They were responsive, professional, friendly, efficient and did an absolutely incredible job. They were also helpful and flexible when I kept changing my mind on things. I can't say enough great things about them and will 100% recommend them as well as use them in the future.

    thumb Melissa Hoeser
    9/24/2020

    5 star review  Chris and Malcom did a wonderful job! Both a pleasure to work with and very professional. Highly recommend!

    thumb Tori Rogers-Martin
    9/21/2020





StatisticsReview of The Painting Craftsmen