Click to Call

Reviews

Our goal is to be the best service company you’ve ever invited to your home.  In order to reach that goal, we are continually seeking ways to improve the level of service we provide to our customers.

review

 

    review rating 5  Had my garage floor redone - paint job by handyman last month was peeling after two days. The Painting Craftsmen worked me into the schedule much sooner than I expected, were on time, professional, courteous, worked hard. I can't say enough good things about them. Floor still looks good so far (fingers crossed - only moved car once) and didn't cost much more than my handyman. Well worth it!

    thumb L W
    7/09/2020

    review rating 5  Angelica and Michelle did a great job on our house cleaning.

    thumb Aja Walker
    6/29/2020

    review rating 5  My 25 yo pool deck was resurfaced like new. From estimate to completion the work was on time and budget.

    thumb Carle Elkins
    6/24/2020

    review rating 5  The Painting Craftsmen did an awesome job with our kitchen. They were flexible, friendly, helpful and they did a great job. Would recommend and would hire again!

    thumb Phoebe Kotlikoff
    5/14/2020

    review rating 5  Had my kitchen cabinets and built in cabinet painted white-island painted gray a couple of weeks ago. Added a gray silver glaze to the kitchen cabinets and they look amazing. Justin came to my house several times to ensure I was getting the right white and even did a mock up before we started. Unbelievably professional and so patient! Ryan and Malcolm came over and worked their magic and everything was done in a couple of days! Came back for touch ups. The entire process was just a great non stressful experience. Calls always returned promptly and friendly hard working guys. We are so happy and satisfied with the outcome and would 100% recommend. Will use them again for my bathrooms. Call them. You will not be disappointed!!!

    thumb Rhonda Rose
    5/05/2020

    review rating 5  Jonathan and Chris handled some ceiling repair work and painting in our home and did a fantastic job. They were very professional and the painting job was excellent. We'd highly recommend The Painting Craftsmen.

    thumb Paul Hess
    3/30/2020

    review rating 5  I was incredibly impressed with every aspect of their work and professionalism from the first phone call to the last walk through. Would highly recommend The Painting Craftsmen!

    thumb Tim Miller
    3/28/2020

    review rating 5  The Painting Craftsmen are ABSOLUTELY amazing. I will recommend them to my friends and family anytime!!

    thumb Mary Hughes
    3/19/2020

    review rating 5  The Painting Craftsmen did a great job on our porch in addition to our eaves and soffits. He was professional and took pride in his work. I'd recommend this service from First Coast Home Pros. They always come through for the customer.

    thumb Dorothy Gillette
    1/21/2020

    review rating 5  The Painting Craftsmen did an amazing job with our kitchen cabinets. They were very tidy, efficient and completed the job exactly within the timeframe provided. The crew was courteous, professional and was sure I was completely satisfied with the job prior to collecting payment. Would highly reccomed them.

    thumb Samantha Neel
    1/02/2020

    review rating 5  Ryan and Malcom did a fantastic job of painting my floor to ceiling double bookcase, console cabinet and a powder room vanity. I am beyond thrilled with their workmanship. They were friendly, professional and cleaned up after themselves. I highly recommend The Painting Craftsmen and will definitely use them again.

    thumb Susan DeCandio
    12/05/2019

    review rating 5  The painting craftsman refinished our kitchen cabinets. From the estimator to the people that did the actual work, they were very professional and curtious. The quality of the finished job was excellent. I highly recommend the painting craftsman for anyone looking to refinish there kitchen cabinets,you will not be diapointed. Joe yesalavich

    thumb Joseph Yesalavich
    11/28/2019

    review rating 5  Painters were friendly, professional, patient and did quality work. I was impressed and would certainly recommend them to others.

    thumb Susannah Doherty
    11/27/2019

    review rating 5  We hired these folks to paint our kitchen cabinets. Not only are we quite pleased with the results (they look great!), Ryan and Malcolm were very professional, pleasant and easy to deal with. We had an excellent experience with these folks and highly recommend them.

    thumb bonnie currie
    6/14/2019

    review rating 5  Professional, punctual, and thorough, with great attention to detail! I manage a 10,000sq/ft facility at a local country club and have contracted The Painting Craftsmen on multiple occasions to come out and touch up all of the trim and doors that regularly take a beating from our members. Each time they do a thorough walk through with me before they start the job and again after the job is complete to make sure that I am satisfied with the work they’ve done. There was one occasion where they were unexpectedly short handed and the owner Chris came out himself to complete the job on time and to my satisfaction. If that’s not service, I don’t know what is! The Painting Craftsmen is by far one of the best companies that I have had the pleasure of working with!

    thumb Chase Chenoweth
    4/25/2019

    review rating 5  I recently hired the Painting Craftsmen to paint the exterior of my house. Chris and his crew were a pleasure to work with. I even had to change the paint color due to homeowner association rules and the team was extremely flexible and worked with me through that process. The quality was excellent and the team made sure to complete any and all touch up items until I was completely satisfied. I would recommend using Chris and company for any of your painting needs.

    thumb John Moore
    4/23/2019

    review rating 5  Had the interior painted, along with our oak staircase gel stained. Work was excellent, painter was on time, courteous, clean and unobtrusive. They followed up to make sure all was well, came back to do little touch ups. We highly recommend.

    thumb Doreen Colnaghi
    2/15/2019





StatisticsReview of The Painting Craftsmen