Click to Call

Reviews

Our goal is to be the best service company you’ve ever invited to your home.  In order to reach that goal, we are continually seeking ways to improve the level of service we provide to our customers.

review

 

    review rating 5  Overall, very happy with the work they did. Very surprise how quick the work got done and did a very good job as well. Very happy and would recommned the Painting Craftsman. Zach was tremendously helpful in getting us to choose the right color and was very communicative with us.

    thumb Mark Moreno
    11/11/2020

    review rating 5  The Painting Craftsman refinished our deck. They were very professional, responsive and had good ideas to make sure it was done well. We ran into a few bumps, but they remained helpful and professional.

    thumb Jennifer Wilson
    11/11/2020

    review rating 5  These guys were great! They were punctual to every meeting and response, reasonably priced and customizable! We look forward to using them again. The cool thing is they are multifaceted! You name it they probably do it. Shout out to Justin, Chris, the paint team, and Zach. Great job guys!

    thumb aaron reeder
    11/02/2020

    review rating 5  A Team of three GREAT painters painted the interior of our new home. These guys were great to work with....courteous, professional, and sincerely interested in the outcome of their work. I would HIGHLY recommend these guys!!!

    thumb Steven McDaniel
    10/16/2020

    review rating 5  Very professional and high quality work. Great customer service too. Highly recommend for cabinet painting!

    thumb Tyler Faris
    10/09/2020

    review rating 5  We hired The Painting Craftsmen to pain the interior of our new home. Beginning with a walk through and estimate all the way to completion everyone we worked with was incredible. They were responsive, professional, friendly, efficient and did an absolutely incredible job. They were also helpful and flexible when I kept changing my mind on things. I can't say enough great things about them and will 100% recommend them as well as use them in the future.

    thumb Melissa Hoeser
    9/24/2020

    review rating 5  Chris and Malcom did a wonderful job! Both a pleasure to work with and very professional. Highly recommend!

    thumb Tori Rogers-Martin
    9/21/2020

    review rating 5  I cannot recommend The Painting Craftsman enough. They are a well run business with great communication throughout the painting process. They stand 100% behind their work! Overall great experience.

    thumb William Boozer
    9/09/2020

    review rating 5  During the four months now that I have been living in my new home in Queens Harbour, Jacksonville, I have engaged The Painting Craftsmen four separate times! Because my first experience with this company was so impressively good, I returned again and again. They have painted cabinets, exterior walls and doors, garage walls, and have done several other jobs here, both big and small. There are no surprises with this company. Chris and Zach oversee every project in such a professional way, with attention to detail and excellent communications, that makes it a stress-free working relationship with them and their painters. I recommend them without reservation.

    thumb Karen Moriarty
    7/24/2020

    review rating 5  Had my garage floor redone - paint job by handyman last month was peeling after two days. The Painting Craftsmen worked me into the schedule much sooner than I expected, were on time, professional, courteous, worked hard. I can't say enough good things about them. Floor still looks good so far (fingers crossed - only moved car once) and didn't cost much more than my handyman. Well worth it!

    thumb L W
    7/09/2020

    review rating 5  Angelica and Michelle did a great job on our house cleaning.

    thumb Aja Walker
    6/29/2020

    review rating 5  My 25 yo pool deck was resurfaced like new. From estimate to completion the work was on time and budget.

    thumb Carle Elkins
    6/24/2020

    review rating 5  The Painting Craftsmen did an awesome job with our kitchen. They were flexible, friendly, helpful and they did a great job. Would recommend and would hire again!

    thumb Phoebe Kotlikoff
    5/14/2020

    review rating 5  Had my kitchen cabinets and built in cabinet painted white-island painted gray a couple of weeks ago. Added a gray silver glaze to the kitchen cabinets and they look amazing. Justin came to my house several times to ensure I was getting the right white and even did a mock up before we started. Unbelievably professional and so patient! Ryan and Malcolm came over and worked their magic and everything was done in a couple of days! Came back for touch ups. The entire process was just a great non stressful experience. Calls always returned promptly and friendly hard working guys. We are so happy and satisfied with the outcome and would 100% recommend. Will use them again for my bathrooms. Call them. You will not be disappointed!!!

    thumb Rhonda Rose
    5/05/2020

    review rating 5  Jonathan and Chris handled some ceiling repair work and painting in our home and did a fantastic job. They were very professional and the painting job was excellent. We'd highly recommend The Painting Craftsmen.

    thumb Paul Hess
    3/30/2020

    review rating 5  I was incredibly impressed with every aspect of their work and professionalism from the first phone call to the last walk through. Would highly recommend The Painting Craftsmen!

    thumb Tim Miller
    3/28/2020

    review rating 5  The Painting Craftsmen are ABSOLUTELY amazing. I will recommend them to my friends and family anytime!!

    thumb Mary Hughes
    3/19/2020

    review rating 5  The Painting Craftsmen did a great job on our porch in addition to our eaves and soffits. He was professional and took pride in his work. I'd recommend this service from First Coast Home Pros. They always come through for the customer.

    thumb Dorothy Gillette
    1/21/2020

    review rating 5  The Painting Craftsmen did an amazing job with our kitchen cabinets. They were very tidy, efficient and completed the job exactly within the timeframe provided. The crew was courteous, professional and was sure I was completely satisfied with the job prior to collecting payment. Would highly reccomed them.

    thumb Samantha Neel
    1/02/2020

    review rating 5  Ryan and Malcom did a fantastic job of painting my floor to ceiling double bookcase, console cabinet and a powder room vanity. I am beyond thrilled with their workmanship. They were friendly, professional and cleaned up after themselves. I highly recommend The Painting Craftsmen and will definitely use them again.

    thumb Susan DeCandio
    12/05/2019





StatisticsReview of The Painting Craftsmen