Click to Call

Reviews

Our goal is to be the best service company you’ve ever invited to your home.  In order to reach that goal, we are continually seeking ways to improve the level of service we provide to our customers.

review

 

    5 star review  The Painting Craftsman did a wonderful job on my 1953 house exterior. Jonathan was very professional in his craftsmanship and demeanor. Sales Member Justin gave the reassurance the job would be done right. I would recommend TPC anytime…

    thumb Mr. Chan
    September 15, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality We had our pool deck refinished/screened patio painted a couple of years ago. They did a great job (both crews, washers and painters). This year we had our pole barn washed and painted for the first time. It was a hard job, but the result was really great. And they washed my 2-horse trailer for free!Services: Power/pressure washing , Exterior painting

    thumb Susan Speicher
    September 1, 2021

    5 star review  We had our pool deck refinished/screened patio painted a couple of years ago. They did a great job (both crews, washers and painters). This year we had our pole barn washed and painted for the first time. It was a hard job, but the result was really great. And they washed my 2-horse trailer for free!

    thumb Susan Speicher
    August 11, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Value I was very impressed and pleased with the job and the experience. Everyone that I dealt with was very professional and flexible with my needs. The painting was well done in every room. I would definitely use them again. No brainer!

    thumb Dan Perrotti
    August 1, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality This is the second time I've used Painting Craftsmen for our interior to great results!Service: Interior painting

    thumb Jan Hirabayashi
    August 1, 2021

    5 star review  I was very impressed and pleased with the job and the experience. Everyone that I dealt with was very professional and flexible with my needs. The painting was well done in every room. I would definitely use them again. No brainer!

    thumb Dan Perrotti
    July 29, 2021

    5 star review  This is the second time I've used Painting Craftsmen for our interior to great results!

    thumb Jan Hirabayashi
    July 21, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality Painting Craftsman did an interior house painting job for me on June 15-17 of 2021. The two painters were very professional and did an excellent job. This is a high quality company!Service: Interior painting

    thumb michael s
    July 1, 2021

    5 star review  Painting Craftsman did an interior house painting job for me on June 15-17 of 2021. The two painters were very professional and did an excellent job. This is a high quality company!

    thumb michael s
    June 19, 2021

    5 star review  The Painting Craftsman were professional from the initial quote throughout our project's completion. We are very pleased with the results of a somewhat unique exterior painting project. We appreciate the great attention to detail and the communication process from beginning to end in making sure that we understood our options and their interest in getting a clear understanding of what we were looking for in the finished product. Thank you again to The Painting Craftsman for superior service (<:Service: Exterior painting

    thumb Anne Lister
    June 1, 2021

    5 star review  The Painting Craftsman were professional from the initial quote throughout our project's completion. We are very pleased with the results of a somewhat unique exterior painting project. We appreciate the great attention to detail and the communication process from beginning to end in making sure that we understood our options and their interest in getting a clear understanding of what we were looking for in the finished product. Thank you again to The Painting Craftsman for superior service (

    thumb Anne Lister
    May 24, 2021

    5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Punctuality ,  Quality The Painting Craftsman did a great job painting my pool deck. Very professional and high quality work.Service: Exterior painting

    thumb peter trolle
    April 1, 2021

    5 star review  The Painting Craftsman did a great job painting my pool deck. Very professional and high quality work.

    thumb peter trolle
    March 24, 2021

    5 star review  From receiving the initial paint estimate by Chris to completion of the job, the Painting Craftsmen exceeded expectations as to quality, professionality and on-time. Before starting the job, they moved all of the furniture around and placed it back in a new place where we requested it. they even fixed some pot holes on the ceiling that were not listed on the estimate at no charge. When I went to pay, I was informed that they had used one less gallon of paint then anticipated and credited the job for it. Now that is integrity.Service: Interior painting

    thumb Lynne Rosenfield
    February 1, 2021

    5 star review  From receiving the initial paint estimate by Chris to completion of the job, the Painting Craftsmen exceeded expectations as to quality, professionality and on-time. Before starting the job, they moved all of the furniture around and placed it back in a new place where we requested it. they even fixed some pot holes on the ceiling that were not listed on the estimate at no charge. When I went to pay, I was informed that they had used one less gallon of paint then anticipated and credited the job for it. Now that is integrity.

    thumb Lynne Rosenfield
    January 21, 2021

    5 star review  The painters were very courteous and professional. They did excellent work and walked me around the house several times to show what they had done. Very pleased!

    thumb Rick Chapple
    January 21, 2021

    5 star review  The Painting Craftsman painted three bathroom vanities for me and all I can say is WOW!! The service was absolutely amazing from start to finish and the finished product far exceeded my expectations. I would recommend them 100%. You will not be disappointed.

    thumb Lisa Bush
    December 19, 2020

    5 star review  Ryan and Tyler did an amazing job painting our kitchen cabinets and bookshelves...also modified to modernize it. Looks completely different! Highly recommend!

    thumb Kathy Shay
    December 11, 2020

    5 star review  The Painting Craftsmen were very responsive to our request for a quote to stain our deck. Came on time on the date promised and left us with a professional written quote. The craftsmen who did the work arrived on time and stained using only brushes; no spraying! They worked continuously all day without stopping. Sanded several areas where moldy spots appeared, to work out discolorations before applying the stain. A week later their representative Joshua, came by appointment, also on time to do a walk through and collect the balance we owed. He left me with a “paid” invoice. The deck looks fabulous. I would have them back again!

    thumb Carolyn Russo
    December 9, 2020

    5 star review  The Painting Craftsmen did a very good job with the exterior painting of our home. They were always on time, very professional, and were true professionals. Their partnership with a 3rd party made things super easy and affordable when fixing the door trims. I highly recommend this company! You won't be let down.

    thumb Matthew Brun
    December 3, 2020





StatisticsReview of The Painting Craftsmen