Click to Call

Reviews

Our goal is to be the best service company you’ve ever invited to your home.  In order to reach that goal, we are continually seeking ways to improve the level of service we provide to our customers.

review

“The people from The Painting Craftsmen were very friendly and professional while they were here doing the work, and the house was painted in good time and without any issues. They employees did a good job of keeping all the work areas clean… I would definitely use them again if needed and I highly recommend their services.”
-Michael F., Jacksonville, 2.22.2017

“The men were prompt and very neat. I appreciate how well the work they performed matches perfectly.”
-Judy F., Fleming Island, 12.14.2016

“It was expensive to get an exceptional result, but well worth the price to save these beautiful cabinets with fine finishing. We appreciate the care and craftsmanship that went into the finishing. The studio and onsite staff were very competent, professional, and can do.”
-Carol S., St Augustine, 12.14.2016

“The two painters did an outstanding job. They were the neatest, cleanest painters we have ever had. They were timely, courteous, and respectful.”
-Fred T., Fernandina Beach, 08.12.2016

“Wonderful experience! Painting of house completed in two days. Did an awesome job rebuilding some decorative foam pieces on the house.”
-Amanda N., St Johns, 08.04.2016

“I am very pleased with the work The Painting Craftsmen did painting my home’s exterior.”
-Pat P., Jacksonville, 07.29.2016

“Outstanding service, skill, courtesy and friendliness of all people involved.”
-Kathleen M., St Augustine, 03.01.2016

“Very happy with your work and professionalism. I have already recommended your company to several people.”
-Jim S., Springfield, 02.01.2016

“The Painting Craftsmen is a very professional company. Their communication is wonderful. I highly recommend them.”
-Katie B., Jacksonville, 01.07.2016

“I was blessed to have them perform the job. They were friendly, professional, and excellent painters. I highly recommend using them.”
-Angela C., Fruit Cove, 01.01.2016

“The Painting Craftsmen painted and restored damaged wood in my old house in Riverside and did a fantastic job. They were great in every way.”
-William B, Riverside, 12.09.2015

“They did a beautiful job. They arrived on time and worked all day. I will certainly use them again.”
-Candace R., St. Johns, 11.21.2015

“Scott and Mikey did an excellent job of refinishing the frame of our lanai screen. I would definitely recommend them and The Painting Craftsmen to anyone.”
-Dea R., Ponte Vedra, 10.26.2015

I am writing to share what a GREAT experience that I had working with Chris and his team (George, Mike, and Bryant) in the complete staining and painting of the exterior of my home. The work the team did on my home to restore it back to a beautiful house was remarkable! They were always punctual and professional during the entire process and not once left my property with anything out of place… I assure you that any future painting needs that I will have will only require one phone call for me… that is to The Painting Craftsmen.”
-Leonard B.

Exterior and interior teams are exactly what they advertise: CRAFTSMEN. Precise. Patient. Experts in their fields.
-Donny H.

They were very conscientious, they did a beautiful job. The painters they sent were very professional and highly skilled.
-Jon F.

From start to finish this company was a pleasure to work with. They are top notch from the office scheduling to Chris to Scott and Mike… Their standards are exceptional with two coats of quality Benjamin Moore paint and they pay special attention to detail. We were very pleased with their work and would definitely highly recommend them.
-Candy K.

The project went smooth. He was very diligent about protecting furniture, carpets, etc. I am very pleased with the work and look forward to future projects.
-David L.

He did the job so quickly, and so neatly, we barely knew he was there. I am VERY PICKY about the aesthetics of my house, and I cannot even find one minor flaw in the paint job.
-Kristen N.

I called and we booked a time and date and he was very punctual. (…) It looks WONDERFUL! I definitely will have them back to do more rooms! Both their service and work are A+!
-Nancy R.

Never did we get the feeling that we were just another client nor were we juggled with other painting jobs making our job take longer than it should (…) We could not have gotten a more thorough, attention-to-detail painting of our home.
-James P.

They finished well within the agreed-to time and most importantly once done, there was no indication they had been there, other than the beautiful new paint job. No paint chips, no smashed bushes and no drips on the concrete. Excellent job!
-Marty H.

Our painting project could not have gone more smoothly, thanks to Chris! He did everything we asked, with good attention to detail and worked with our schedule.
-Mindy S.

The quality of work was exceptional. He cleaned up every day, finished the job as scheduled, and the final bill did not have any surprises.
-Robbin P.

Excellent exterior painting on historic home (…) Great experience, highly recommended. Painters are hard to come by.
-Kent D.

Chris worked with our schedule and he was very knowledgeable, professional and punctual (…) we can confidently recommend their services based on quality of work, professionalism and results.
-Martha S.

The work completed exceeded my expectations, (i.e. painting was only done on days when conditions were best). I have no doubt that this attention to detail will contribute to a higher level of quality and long-lasting paint job. -Douglas T.





StatisticsReview of The Painting Craftsmen